Term dates 2021

Term 1

Wednesday 27th January to Thursday 1st April 2021

Wednesday 27th January – Teachers resume

Thursday 28th January – Years 1 – 6 students resume

Monday 1st February – Foundation (Prep) students begin

Term 2

Monday 19th April to Friday 25th June 2021

Term 3

Monday 12th July to Friday 17th September 2021

Term 4

Monday 4th October to Friday 17th December 2021

All dates are inclusive

 

Curriculum Days

The following curriculum days have been endorsed by School Council:

  • 27th January – First day for teachers only
  • 26th April
  • 4th June 
  • 1st November